[ { "name": "Category", "submenu": [ { "name": "Beanies", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/beanies/" }, { "name": "Belts & Belt buckles", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/belts-belt-buckles/" }, { "name": "Casual socks", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/casual-socks/" }, { "name": "Drink Bottles", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/drink-bottles/" }, { "name": "DVD's", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/dvds/" }, { "name": "Key Rings & Stubbie Coolers", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/key-rings-stubbie-coolers/" }, { "name": "Lunch Coolers & Eskys", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/lunch-coolers-eskys/" }, { "name": "Magazines", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/magazines/" }, { "name": "Pencil Cases", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/pencil-cases/" }, { "name": "Phone Cases", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/phone-cases/" }, { "name": "Rider Supplements", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/rider-supplements/" }, { "name": "Stickers", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/stickers/" }, { "name": "Sunglasses", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/sunglasses/" }, { "name": "Thongs", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/thongs/" }, { "name": "Toys/Models", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/toys-models/" }, { "name": "Umbrellas", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/umbrellas/" }, { "name": "Wallets", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/wallets/" }, { "name": "Watches", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/accessories/watches/" }, null ] }, { "name": "Gender", "submenu": [ { "name": "Mens Clothing", "submenu": [ { "name": "Boardshorts", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/boardshorts/" }, { "name": "Hats & Caps", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/hats-caps/" }, { "name": "Hoodies", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/hoodies/" }, { "name": "Jackets", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/jackets/" }, { "name": "Jeans", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/jeans/" }, { "name": "Mens Shirts", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/mens-shirts/" }, { "name": "Mens Underwear", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/mens-underwear/" }, { "name": "Raincoats/Rainsuits", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/raincoats-rainsuits/" }, { "name": "Shorts & Pants", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/shorts-pants/" }, { "name": "Singlets/Tanks", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/singlets-tanks/" }, { "name": "Tee-shirts", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/tee-shirts/" }, { "name": "Track Pants", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/mens-clothing/track-pants/" }, null ] }, { "name": "Womens Clothing", "submenu": [ { "name": "Leggings", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/womens-clothing/leggings/" }, { "name": "Womens Bras & Underwear", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/womens-clothing/womens-bras-underwear/" }, { "name": "Womens Dresses & Skirts", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/womens-clothing/womens-dresses-skirts/" }, { "name": "Womens Hats/Caps", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/womens-clothing/womens-hats-caps/" }, { "name": "Womens Jumpers & Hoodies", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/womens-clothing/womens-jumpers-hoodies/" }, { "name": "Womens Shirts", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/womens-clothing/womens-shirts/" }, { "name": "Womens Shoes", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/womens-clothing/womens-shoes/" }, { "name": "Womens Shorts & Pants", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/womens-clothing/womens-shorts-pants/" }, { "name": "Womens Socks", "url": "/category/womens-socks/" }, { "name": "Womens Tank Tops", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/womens-clothing/womens-tank-tops/" }, { "name": "Womens Track Pants", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/womens-clothing/womens-track-pants/" }, null ] }, { "name": "Kids Clothing", "submenu": [ { "name": "Kids Boardshorts/Walkshorts", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/kids-boardshorts-walkshorts/" }, { "name": "Kids Hats & Caps", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/kids-hats-caps/" }, { "name": "Kids Hoodies", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/kids-hoodies/" }, { "name": "Kids Pajamas", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/kids-pajamas/" }, { "name": "Kids Shirts", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/kids-shirts/" }, { "name": "Kids Tanks", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/kids-tanks/" }, { "name": "Kids Underwear", "url": "/category/kids-underwear/" }, null ] }, { "name": "Toddler Clothing", "submenu": [ { "name": "Onesies/Rompers", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/toddler-baby-clothing/onesies-rompers/" }, { "name": "Toddler & Baby Pajamas", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/toddler-baby-clothing/toddler-baby-pajamas/" }, { "name": "Toddler Hoodies", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/toddler-baby-clothing/toddler-hoodies/" }, { "name": "Toddler Tee-shirts", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/toddler-baby-clothing/toddler-tee-shirts/" }, null ] } ] }, { "name": "Brands", "submenu": [ { "name": "100% Percent", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=2085&rf=cn" },{ "name": "Alpinestars", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=551&rf=cn" },{ "name": "Ethika", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=1798&rf=cn" },{ "name": "Fasthouse", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=231493&rf=cn" },{ "name": "Fly Racing", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=581&rf=cn" },{ "name": "FMF", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=582&rf=cn" },{ "name": "Fox", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=583&rf=cn" },{ "name": "Jetpilot", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=592&rf=cn" },{ "name": "LKI", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=594&rf=cn" },{ "name": "Seven", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=2273&rf=cn" },{ "name": "Thor", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=641&rf=cn" },{ "name": "Troy Lee Designs", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=644&rf=cn" },{ "name": "Unit", "url": "/category/motocross-clothing-apparel/kids-clothing/?cn=645&rf=cn" },null ] } ]

Kids Clothing

Not only does MXstore carry more dirt bike products than anyone in Australia, we also stock Kids Motocross Clothing from all of the biggest brands in the industry.

Finding the right brand of Kids MX Clothing in Australia can be tricky as not many stores carry much of a range but at MXstore, we pride ourselves on our range offering by stocking every size, colour and style possible!

MXstore takes the hassles out of ordering Kids dirt bike clothing online with comprehensive sizing charts and live customer support by phone, email and live chat.

Not happy with your product for any reason MXstore offers speedy exchanges within 60 days from the date of purchase!